Funcionarios del Establecimiento

DIRECTORIO

Carrera María de los ÁngelesPresidenta Fundación

EQUIPO DIRECTIVO

Vásquez Morales Marco Antonio Director M.Vasquez@inmacsfdo.cl
Baeza Valdés Leyla Administradora l.baeza@inmacsfdo.cl
Soto Riquelme Eduardo Esteban Subdirector Curricular E.Soto@inmacsfdo.cl
Bunster Vásquez ConstanzaSubdirectora de Formación y Convivencia c.vasquez@inmacsfdo.cl
Bórquez Órdenes Víctor AndrésSubdirector de Pastoral V.Borquez@inmacsfdo.cl

SECRETARIA

NOMBRE   CARGOEMAIL
Casanova Utman Claudia Alejandra Secretaria AcadémicaC.Utman@inmacsfdo.cl
Valderrama Cerda Leonor Secretaria General L.Valderrama@inmacsfdo.cl

ADMINISTRACIÓN Y FINANZAS

NOMBRE   CARGOEMAIL
Arrué Mella Cristian Mauricio Encargado de Remuneraciones c.arrue.mella@inmacsfdo.cl
Gómez Fuenzalida Mariana Judith Secretaria Contable m.gomez@inmacsfdo.cl
Martínez Román Ana María Encargada de Recaudación a.martinez@inmacsfdo.cl
Bustos Rodríguez GeorginaAsistente Administrativog.bustos@inmacsfdo.cl
Muñoz Durán Julio CésarCoordinador Informáticaj.duran@inmacsfdo.cl
Rojo López Cristopher EnriqueAsistente Informáticac.rojo@inmacsfdo.cl
Muñoz Fuenzalida Teresa ElviraCentral de Apuntest.muñoz@inmacsfdo.cl
Ossandón Espinoza Sebastián AndrésDepartamento Prevencións.ossandon@inmacsfdo.cl

BIBLIOTECA

NOMBRE   CARGOEMAIL
Pezoa Iturriaga María Eugenia Encargada Biblioteca / Comunicacionesm.pezoa@inmacsfdo.cl
Vidal Jimenez BeatrizEncargada Biblioteca Básicab.vidal@inmacsfdo.cl

EQUIPO CURRICULAR

NOMBRE   CARGOEMAIL
Sánchez Lagos Macarena Alejandra Coordinadora Educación Parvularia, 1° y 2° Básico m.sanchez@inmacsfdo.cl
Abrigo Méndez Elizabeth AngélicaCoordinadora de 3° a 6° Básicoe.abrigo@inmacsfdo.cl
Madrid Rojas Gonzalo Rodrigo Coordinador de 7° y 8° Básico y enseñanza Mediag.madrid@inmacsfdo.cl
González Sepúlveda Wilson Evaluadorw.sepulveda@inmacsfdo.cl
Letelier Flores Sebastián Encargado Dpto. Matemáticas.letelier@inmacsfdo.cl
Fuentes Pérez Nicolás AlejandroCoordinación PIEn.fuentes@inmacsfdo.cl
Díaz Carrasco Vania Encargado Dpto. Ciencias v.diaz@inmacsfdo.cl
Aburto Morales FrankEncargado Dpto. Ingles y Ed. Físicaf.aburto@inmacsfdo.cl
Rivera Maturana BlancaEncargado Dpto. Historia y filosofíab.maturana@inmacsfdo.cl
Torres Morales Valeria CristinaEncargada Dpto. Artes y músicav.torres@inmacsfdo.cl
Aguirre Rojas EvetteEncargada Dpto. Cienciase.aguirre@inmacsfdo.cl

EQUIPO DE FORMACIÓN Y CONVIVENCIA

NOMBRE CARGOEMAIL
Ramírez Olea Evelyn MabelEncargada Convivencia Escolar Educación Parvularia a 2° Básico e.ramirez@inmacsfdo.cl
Cáceres Pardo Camila IgnaciaTécnico en enfermeríac.caceres@inmacsfdo.cl
Durán Jiménez Patricia AlejandraEncargada Convivencia Escolar Educación 3° a 6° Básicop.duran@inmacsfdo.cl
Gonzalez Perez Pamela Andrea Encargada Convivencia Escolar 7° Básico a IV° Mediop.gonzalez@inmacsfdo.cl
Galindo Núñez Sonia MaríaEncargada de Asistencias.galindo@inmacsfdo.cl
Kubat Sarria NicolásOrientadorn.kubat@inmacsfdo.cl
Ortiz Canales Luz MarinaTécnico en enfermeríal.ortiz@inmacsfdo.cl
Silva Olguín AntonioPsicología Escolara.silva@inmacsfdo.cl
Urra Espejo María FranciscaTrabajadora Socialm.urra@inmacsfdo.cl
Veliz Faunes LesliePsicología Escolarl.veliz@inmacsfdo.cl

INSPECTORIA

NOMBRE CARGOEMAIL
Aguilera González Irene del CarmenEnseñanza Media i.aguilera@inmacsfdo.cl
Ahumada González María XimenaEnseñanza Media x.ahumada@inmacsfdo.cl
Barahona Moya Marta Ester Enseñanza Media m.barahona@inmacsfdo.cl
Betancourt Ravello Soraya Isabel Enseñanza Básica y Media s.betancourt@inmacsfdo.cl
Campillay Jara Stephanie Alejandra Enseñanza Básica s.campillay@inmacsfdo.cl
Campos Ruz Yeyse IsabelEnseñanza Básica y Media y.campos@inmacsfdo.cl
González Díaz Emilio Enseñanza Media e.gonzalez.d@inmacsfdo.cl
Lazo Aceituno Mariela GemaEnseñanza Básicam.lazo@inmacsfdo.cl
Leyton Gálvez Ana MaríaEnseñanza Mediaa.leyton@inmacsfdo.cl
Verdugo Benavides Silda Angélica Gimnasios.verdugo@inmacsfdo.cl

EQUIPO PASTORAL

NOMBRE CARGOEMAIL
Díaz Zamorano Bernardita ElenaDocente Religiónb.diaz@inmacsfdo.cl
Abarca Moscoso Carlos Docente Religión c.abarca@inmacsfdo.cl
Puebla Muñoz Valeska Docente Religiónv.puebla@inmacsfdo.cl
Vargas Pino Leslye AndreaEncargada Pastoral Juvenill.vargas@inmacsfdo.cl
Arrue Fernandez Ana CeciliaDocente Pastoral Parvuloc.arrue@inmacsfdo.cl
Maturana Contreras Franco JesusCoro Pastoralf.maturana@inmacsfdo.cl
Farias Acevedo Francisco AntonioCoro Pastoralf.farias@inmacsfdo.cl
Bórquez Órdenes Víctor AndrésSubdirector de Pastoralv.borquez@inmacsfdo.cl

EQUIPO P.I.E.

NOMBRE CARGOEMAIL
Jelve Medina Carolina Educadora Diferencial c.medina@inmacsfdo.cl
Celis Muñoz Bárbara Samanta Educadora Diferencial b.celis@inmacsfdo.cl
Díaz Peña Cristian RodrigoEducador Diferencialc.diaz@inmacsfdo.cl
Navia Moya AmineEducadora Diferencial a.moya@inmacsfdo.cl
Gallardo Pardo JeannetteEducadora Diferencial n.pardo@inmacsfdo.cl
Leiva Salazar Verónica Educadora Diferencial v.leiva@inmacsfdo.cl
Orellana Aguirre Leslie Jacqueline Kinesiólogal.orellana@inmacsfdo.cl
Orellana Castro Alejandra Educadora Diferencial a.orellana@inmacsfdo.cl
Ramírez Gallardo Daniela Educadora Diferencial d.ramirez@inmacsfdo.cl
Ramírez Olea Evelyn Mabel Coordinadora PIE E.Básicae.ramirez@inmacsfdo.cl
Reyes Silva María José Psicopedagoga m.reyes@inmacsfdo.cl
Vargas Pino Leslye Andrea Educadora Diferenciall.vargas@inmacsfdo.cl
Vásquez Durán María José Educadora Diferencial m.duran@inmacsfdo.cl
Sierra Yañez NathalyEducadora Diferencialn.yañez@inmacsfdo.cl
Quezada Cabello FranciscaEducadora Diferencialf.cabello@inmacsfdo.cl
Zamudio José MaríaCo-Educadora sorda de LSCHm.zamudio@inmacsfdo.cl
Gallardo Fernández DanielaFonoaudiólogad.fernandez@inmacsfdo.cl
Pesce Riveros GianinnaPsicólogag.riveros@inmacsfdo.cl
Pérez Fuentes Nicolás Coordinador PIE E. Median.fuentes@inmacsfdo.cl

ACLES

NOMBREACLEEMAIL
Reyes LuisAjedrezl.reyes@inmacsfdo.cl
Farías FranciscoBanda de Rock f.farias@inmacsfdo.cl
Freire Antonio JuanBásquetbol
Maturana Franco Banda Infantilf.maturanag.polidori@inmacsfdo.cl
Polidori Venegas Guido Karate  / Kenpog.polidori@inmacsfdo.cl
Farías Francisco Batucadaf.farias@inmacsfdo.cl
Quinteros Camilo Debate c.quinteros@inmacsfdo.cl
Vergara Valeria Brigada Ecologicav.vergara@inmacsfdo.cl
Garrido LisandroEnglish Academyl.garrido@inmacsfdo.cl
Aguirre EvetteManos a la cienciae.aguirre@inmacsfdo.cl
Cañete MadelinPeriodismom.cañete@inmacsfdo.cl
Nilo MarisolCinem.nilo@inmacsfdo.cl
Del pino CarlosEnglish For Beginnersc.pastene@inmacsfdo.cl
Quinteros CamiloFilosofía Infantilc.quinteros@inmacsfdo.cl
Zúñiga CarlosFútbol
Huerta Rodrigo Teatro
Polidori GuidoVóleibolg.polidori@inmacsfdo.cl
Puebla ValeskaPastoralv.puebla@inmacsfdo.cl

ASISTENTES DE AULA

NOMBRE EMAIL
Núñez Sofías.nunez@inmacsfdo.cl
Morales Paulinah.morales@inmacsfdo.cl
Cornejo Farfán Sonya s.cornejo@inmacsfdo.cl
Cornejo López Carla Marcela c.cornejo@inmacsfdo.cl
Guerrero Sarays.guerrero@inmacsfdo.cl
Ibarra San Martín Mery m.ibarra@inmacsfdo.cl

PERSONAL AUXILIAR

NOMBRE
Ahumada Ahumada Manuel Francisco
Arias Martínez Pedro José
Berríos Machuca Marcia Estelbina
Betancourt Ravello Ximena Lorena
Bozo Quintrequeo José Santiago
Castillo Fuentes Adelina del Carmen
Díaz Pérez Luis
Escobar Castro Gerardo Francisco
Gajardo Alarcón Teresa del Carmen
González Piña Elba Eugenia del Carmen
Melimán Pilquimán Maritza del Carmen
Moreno Pereira María Paz
Muñoz Vidal María Verónica
Navarrete Toro Gricelda del Carmen
Tobar Gálvez Patricio Humberto
Valderrama Cerda Elizabeth Jacqueline
Reyes Asalgado Alejandra
Rivera Mejias Isabel